#MusicMonday – David Guetta

She’s nothing like a girl you’ve ever seen before

Nothing you can compare to your neighborhood

I’m tryna find the words to describe this girl

Without being disrespectful

– David Guetta 

Famous as: DJ Producer

Birth Name: Pierre David Guetta

Birth Date: November 7, 1967

Birth Place: Paris, France

Claim to FAME: Single “Just A Little More Love” 2001

Genre: House Music, Dance Music, Pop Music, Funky House, French house

I wanna go to Ibiza, Let’s go

I wanna go to Argentina, let’s go

Yeah, I wanna go and dance, d-d-dance

I wanna dance in Paris, France, let’s go

David Guetta has done so many duets with so many artists..

David Guetta

Nicki Minaj And David Guetta

David Guetta And Usher

Jessie J and David Guetta - MTV Europe Music Awards 2011 - Show

Jesse J And David Guetta

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SO dance music is now pop music. So now, as a dance producer,  what do I have to do? So i’m starting to do alien music, because pop is not pop anymore; we need to go alien to be independent.

– David Guetta

Leave a comment