I’m in Thailand!

Yes, I finally made is on Saturday night about 6 PM just in time for supper!

I have been working at the elephant hospital all day today, and now i’m on break at the village checking my e-mails 🙂 Working with Elephants is a lot of work, they require a lot of time and attention! But I wouldn’t trade this experience for anything!

Today I worked with Elvis, and See Pauk whose a retired movie star. Both of these elephants I worked with today have wounds all over there body, and I had to clean the wounds and give them an antibotic. ( 3 TIMES A DAY )

Now, i’m about to head back for supper. Hope yall have a wonderful day 🙂

If you’d like to email me, my e-mail is paigemgregory@gmail.com

My wifi out here is real bad, and I have no service. So I will reply when I can 🙂

Leave a Reply

